Important Dates 2021 – 2022

Practice Closure Dates

Tuesday 16th March from 1pm-6:30pm

Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) ALL DAY

Monday 5th April (Easter Monday) ALL DAY

Tuesday 20th April from 1pm-6.30pm

Monday 3rd May (May Day) ALL DAY

Wednesday 24th May from 1pm-6.30pm

Monday 31st May (Late May Bank Holiday) ALL DAY

Thursday 24th June from 1pm-6.30pm

Tuesday 20th July from 1pm-6.30pm

Monday 30th August (Summer Bank Holiday) ALL DAY

Thursday 30th September from 1pm-6.30pm

Tuesday 19th October from 1pm-6.30pm

Wednesday 24th November from 1pm-6.30pm

Monday 27th December (Christmas Holiday- substitute day) ALL DAY

Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day- substitute day) ALL DAY

Monday 3th January 2022 (New Year’s Day- substitute day) ALL DAY