Christmas and New Year 2019/20

Day Time
Saturday 21st December 2019 Normal Hours
Sunday 22nd December 2019 CLOSED
Monday 23rd December 2019 Normal Hours
Tuesday 24th December 2019 8am – 4pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019 CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 Normal Hours
Saturday 28th December 2019 CLOSED
Sunday 29th  December 2019 CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2019 Normal Hours
Tuesday 31st December 2019 8am – 4pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Normal Hours

When the Practice is closed, all patients should consider using one of the following options depending on the urgency of their requirement:

Consider viewing the opening times of your local pharmacies